e-books : [65] Community home page

Selection of e-book titles, their contents, author and validators in Biochemistry have been done by Working Group comprising of:

1. Prof. L.M. Srivastava          - Chairman   
   Sir Ganga Ram Hospital 
   New Delhi 
2. Prof. Masroor Alam Baig        - Co-Chairman
   Jamia Hamdard
   New Delhi 
3. Prof. Subrata Sinha             - Member
   All India Institute of Medical Sciences
   New Delhi 
4. Prof.(Mrs.) Veena Taneja (Retired)- Member 
   Banaras Hindu University
5. Prof. D.P. Sarkar               - Member    
   University of Delhi South  Campus
   New Delhi 
6. Prof. P.C. Misra                - Member
   Lucknow University
7. Prof. (Mrs.) Najma Z. Baquer    - Member
   Jawahar Lal Nehru University
   New Delhi