e-books : [62] Community home page

Selection of e-book titles, their contents, author and validators in Agriculture have been done by Working Group comprising of:

1. Dr. R C Gautam  -    Chairman
   Ex-Dean & Jt. Director (Edn.)
   Division of Agronomy
   New Delhi –110012

2. Dr.  B. Mishra
   Dean, College of Agriculture
   G B Pant University of Agriculture & Technology
   Pantnagar- 263145 
   Distt. Udham Singh Nagar  

3. Dr. M. S. Gill
   Senior Agronomist, Dept. of Agronomy & Agromet
   Punjab Agriculture University
   Ludhiana- 141004 

4. Dr. S.V.S. Rathore
   Dean, Faculty of Agriculture
   R.B.S. College, Bichpuri

5. Dr.  B. Gangaiah
   Sr. Scientist, 
   Division of Agronomy
   New Delhi- 110012