NSDL at Niscair >
Botany >

e-books : [46]

Community home page

or browse 

Selection of e-book titles, their contents, author and validators in Botany have been done by Working Group comprising of:

1. Prof. A.K. Bhatnagar     - Chairman 
   University of Delhi 
2. Prof. Neera Bhalla Sarin - Co-Chairman  
   Jawaharlal Nehru University 
   New Delhi 
3. Prof. K.G. Saxena        - Member  
   Jawaharlal Nehru University 
   New Delhi 
4. Prof. Tribhuvan Singh     - Member  
   Rajasthan University 
5. Prof. Sarvesh K. Sood    - Member  
   Himachal Pradesh University 
6. Dr. V.P. Singh           - Member  
   University of Delhi 
7. Dr. B.D. Vashistha       - Member  
   Kurukshetra University 
8. Dr. M.P. Sharma          - Member  
   Hamdard University 
   New Delhi 

Collections in this community

View Statistics


Valid XHTML 1.0! NSDL Copyright © 2007-2010 - Feedback